ALBUM: Daliwonga – Chameleon

Download Daliwonga Chameleon Album ZIP

Daliwonga – Chameleon Album Download. Ace musician Daliwonga leave his fans for thrill with the album “Chameleon”.

Daliwonga had been plying his trade under the tutelage of DJ Maphorisa but he’s now pitched his tenth with New Money Gang who have helped him make good music including “Chameleon”.

Check out Daliwonga – Chameleon Album Tracklist

1. Daliwonga – Gumba Fire (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Mkeys

2. Daliwonga – Menemene (feat. Focalistic)

3. Daliwonga – Chameleon (feat. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa)

4. Daliwonga – Jabula (feat. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Mkeys)

5. Daliwonga – Phata Phata

6. Daliwonga – Vur Vai

7. Daliwonga – Bamb’inja (feat. Mdu aka TRP & Bongza)

8. Daliwonga – Crash Into Me (feat. Sha Sha)

9. Daliwonga – Tell Me

10. Daliwonga – Khawuleza

11. Daliwonga – Hamba’nawe (feat. Bontle Smith)

12. Daliwonga – iPhutha

13. Daliwonga – Ungang’yeki

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply