ALBUM: Flvme – Dead Or Alive (DOA)

ALBUM: Flvme Dead Or Alive (DOA) Album Zip Download

South African rapper Flvme delivers as expected the Hip Hop album titled Dead Or Alive (DOA).

The Flvme’s Dead Or Alive (DOA) contains nine dope songs and also bags a feature of American rapper 24 Hours, Nasty C, Zoocci Coke Dope amongst others.

Full Tracklist of Flvme – Dead Or Alive (DOA).

  1. Flvme – Dead or Alive Intro
  2. Flvme – Facetime ft. Die Mondez
  3. Flvme – How Long
  4. Flvme – Getting To The Money ft. 451
  5. Flvme – Hit Me Up ft. Febuary
  6. Flvme – Sin City
  7. Flvme – All In ft. 24hrs
  8. Flvme – Buddy ft. Nasty C & Zoocci Coke Dope
  9. Flvme – Jus’ a Lil’ Outro

Download ALBUM: Flvme – Dead Or Alive (DOA) Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply