ALBUM: Mpumi Mzobe – Nompumelelo

Download Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album ZIP

Mpumi Mzobe – Nompumelelo Album Download. Beautiful South African songstress Mpumi Mzobe joins the long list of artistes with album, she calls it “Nompumelelo”.

“Nompumelelo”, although commissioned in 2020, still have several green hit tracks. Mpumi Mzobe scored the feature of some top notch artistes on the album.

Check out Mpumi Mzobe – Nompumelelo Album Tracklist

1. Mpumi Mzobe – Black Man ft. Bucie

2. Mpumi Mzobe – Mfo kaLanga ft. Professor

3. Mpumi Mzobe – Uzobuya

4. Mpumi Mzobe – Hamba

5. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngizimisele

6. Mpumi Mzobe – Umama ft. DrumPope

7. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngibambe

8. Mpumi Mzobe – Qina ft. Kija

9. Mpumi Mzobe – Imenemene

10. Mpumi Mzobe – Your Love ft. Mailo Music

11. Mpumi Mzobe – Magata ft. Mailo Music

12. Mpumi Mzobe – Sekumnandi ft. Dj SK

13. Mpumi Mzobe – Impi ft. Trademark

14. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngithule ft. Bruno Masemza

15. Mpumi Mzobe – Phendula

16. Mpumi Mzobe – Ithemba Lami ft. DJ Active


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply