ALBUM: Yanga Chief – Pop Star

Download Yanga Chief Pop Star Album ZIP

Yanga Chief – Pop Star Album Download. Check out the album “Pop Star” by South African music executive Yanga Chief.

Yanga Chief is one of the many names that readily come to mind when you think of the successes recorded by artists in South Africa. He got Langa Mavuso, Maglera Doe Boy, Frank Casino to do parts of the songs of “Pop Star”.

Check out Yanga Chief – Pop Star Album Tracklist

1. Yanga Chief – Fifa ft Langa Mavuso

2. Yanga Chief – Ndiyabanika

3. Yanga Chief – Touch the Sky

4. Yanga Chief – Khulula

5. Yanga Chief – ATC

6. Yanga Chief – BBAF

7. Yanga Chief – Fort Hare ft Maglera Doe Boy

8. Yanga Chief – Suicide Doors ft Frank Casino

9. Yanga Chief – Note to Self

10. Yanga Chief – Manelo

11. Yanga Chief – Austin Powers ft SaveMilli

12. Yanga Chief – Bazenzile

13. Yanga Chief – Delela

14. Yanga Chief – Ngubani Lo ft. Thabsie

15. Yanga Chief – Mkhwenyana

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply