EP: Sho Madjozi – What A Life

Download Sho Madjozi What A Life EP ZIP

Sho Madjozi – What A Life EP Download. Award-winning South African singer Sho Madjozi bring on “What A Life” EP from her catalogue of songs.

“What A Life” features singers like Makhadzi, Manu Worldstar, and a host of others on the nine track EP With Show Madjozi.

Check out Sho Madjozi – What A Life EP Tracklist

1. Sho Madjozi – Ni Langha Wihi

2. Sho Madjozi – Dyisa Squad ft. Sunglen Chabalala

3. Sho Madjozi – Shahumba ft. Thomas Chauke

4. Sho Madjozi – Sena Ala

5. Sho Madjozi – Di Hawks

6. Sho Madjozi – Jamani

7. Sho Madjozi – Tsha Dovha ft. Makhadzi & Manu WorldStar

8. Sho Madjozi – Amajoy ft. Russian Army

9. Sho Madjozi – January ft. Dj Mfundhisi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply